News & Events

2020 Independent Community Bancorp, Inc. Annual Golf Outing

Let’s try this again and fingers crossed good things happen. It’s time to SAVE THE DATE (Part 2)for this year’s Annual Shareholders Meeting and Golf Outing. This year we are looking forward to hosting this great event on Friday, October 9th at the Frankfort Country Club.


2019 Annual Report

The 2019 BBKY Annual Report is now available. Click above to review the full report.

 

 

Products and Services

The Bankers' Bank of Kentucky provides superior customer service and competitive pricing. We focus our efforts on what matters most to our community bank customers: quality correspondent bank services from a provider that will not compete with your bank.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Customer Login

Stay Connected

107 Progress Drive

Frankfort, KY 40601

PO Box 713

Toll-Free: 800-248-3229

Local: 502-695-3000

Mortgage: 800-248-3229

Fax: 502-695-0221

 

 

 

Account Executive Team

 

David Fletcher

dfletcher@bbky.com

Shawn O'Keefe

sokeefe@bbky.com

Todd Beers

tbeers@bbky.com

Paul Loxley

ploxley@bbky.com

Brad Adkins

badkins@bbky.com

Watson Ritchie

writchie@bbky.com

 

 

© 2020 Banker's Bank of Kentucky

  • 107 Progress Drive
  • Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

Site powered by ProfitStars.