Our Team

Derek Hetherington, President/CEO dhetherington@bbky.com Stephanie Oerther, CCO soerther@bbky.com
Sierra Budd, AVP/Senior Credit Analyst sbudd@bbky.com Dede Johnson, Administrative Assistant djohnson@bbky.com

Zac Bodenheimer, Junior Credit Analyst. zbodenheimer@bbky.com

 

 

  • Customer Login

Stay Connected

107 Progress Drive

Frankfort, KY 40601

PO Box 713

Toll-Free: 800-248-3229

Local: 502-695-3000

Mortgage: 800-248-3229

Fax: 502-695-0221

 

 

 

Our Marketing Team

 

David Fletcher

dfletcher@bbky.com

Shawn O'Keefe

sokeefe@bbky.com

Todd Beers

tbeers@bbky.com

 

 

© 2020 Banker's Bank of Kentucky

  • 107 Progress Drive
  • Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

Site powered by ProfitStars.